» New Releases

le console

Here are some of our most recent releases:

Pentatonix – “PTXmas” (hit #1 overall on iTunes)

Home Free – “Crazy Life” (hit #3 overall on iTunes)

Delilah – “Miley Cyrus Medley”

Element – “Element”

Simply 3 – “Counting Stars”

Lindsey Stirling and Peter Hollens – “Star Wars Medley”

Mike Tompkins and Peter Hollens – “The Story of My Life”

Kina Grannis and Peter Hollens – “Pompeii”

ARORA (formerly SONOS) – “bioluminescence”

Traces of Blue – “I Feel Good”

Street Corner Symphony – “Southern Autumn Nostalgia”

Voices Only – “Voices Only 2013 + 2014″

Mo5aic – “RE5ET”

The Exchange – “Get Ready”

Varsity Vocals – “Best of College A Cappella 2013 + 2014″

Varsity Vocals – “Best of High School A Cappella 2012-2013″

Voices Only – “Forte II”

CASA – “Sing 9″

Hyannis Sound – “Over The Bridge”

Stanford Harmonics – “Midnight Hour”

Quinta and a Half – “Quinta and a Half”

Yale Whim n’ Rhythm – “to the roof”

Yale Whiffenpoofs – “Flight of the Penguins”

Six Appeal – “Plan A”

Duke Lady Blue – “Ultraviolet”

UVM Cat’s Meow – “Out of the Bag”

Tufts Amalgamates – “Odd Man In”

A Cub Bella – “Ten Minutes Late”

Groovestand – “Always Fresh”

Briarcrest OneVoice – “Here to Stay”

UMass Dynamics – “Giraffes out of Bed”

The Bostones – “Reloaded”

The Petal Points – “Evolution”

The Madison Project – “The Madison Project”

Rhythm Method – “Our Favorite Mistake”

The Hangovers – “Final Draught”

Two Past Midnight – “Midnight Snacks”

The Girls Next Door – “The Girls Next Door”

CASA – “Collaborative Recordings Vol. 1″

Vanderbilt Melodores – “Encore”

UNC Cadence – “Double Take”

UNC Clef Hangers – “The Mallard”

Mainsqueeze – “Freshly Squeezed”

Jackson Jills – “Moonlighting”

Six13 – “Volume 5: Believe”

Academical Village People – “Sorry for the Noise”

Richmond Octaves – “Richochet”

UConn Chordials – “The Chordial Bunch”

Grains of Time – “Shades of Grain”

Kol Sasson – “Key Change”

MICappella 麥克瘋 – “Here We Go”

Toccatatones – “Fire Away”

Breath of Soul – “For The Record”

The Other Guys – “Just For You”

Duke Pitchforks – “Refraction”

Emerald City Productions – “Sing a Song”

Men in Drag – “Late Nights, Paradies”

The Tritones – “EP”

Jeff Smith – “Joseph’s Lullaby”

Cognitive Resonance – “Bottom of the River”

Bison Chips – “Chip Appeal”

The Crosbys – “Long Train Running”

Ransom Notes – “Gagnam Rock”

Shir Appeal – “The Elephant in the Room”

Fermata Town – “Hold That Thought”

Best of Jewish A Cappella – “Volume III”

CollegeDesis – “Best of South Asian A Cappella”

Tizmoret – “Start Listening”

The Other Guys – “TOG Christmas”

Exit 245 – “Boyfriend Material”

The Otto Tunes – “As Long As You Love Me”

Corey Slutsky – “Lucky Oysters”

Sam Rogers – “Could Love”

The Statesmen – “The Album”

Eight Beat Measure – “Heatin’ Up”

Vocal Point – “Swimming”

Hoos in Treble – “Chinese and Champagne”

Capital Blend – “EP”

Mo5aic – “Speed of Sound (S.O.S.)”

Musae – “(There is no easy way) From the Earth to the Stars”

CASA (Plaid Productions) – “It’s Time”

Eleventh Hour – “Turn the Beat Around”

Sweet Signatures – “Unwrapped”

Vega – “Momentum”

The Funx – “The Funx”

Virginia Gentlemen – “Guys in Ties”

Forte – “Life’s So Lyrical”

The Duke’s Men – “Busted.”

Trojan Men – “Fight On”

Techtonics – “Broundbreaker”

The Remnants – “From the Attic”

Voices Only – “Voices Only 2012″

Out of the Blue – “Music Up!”

Greentones – “Shades”

Musae – “Give a Little More”

CASA – “Princess of China”

The Society of Orpheus and Bacchus – “Some Pig!”

Vocal Rush – “The Beginning”

Voices In Your Head – “We Found Love”

A Cappella Records – “The A Cappella Guide to Lady Gaga”

What’s On Tap – “First Draught”

A Minor – “Incognito”

Major Minors – “EP”

Dodecaphonics – “Hooked on Dodecaphoncis”

Whiffenpoofs – “The Rest”

X-Factors – “The Pink Album”

Treble – “TCB”

Mamajamas – Magic House”

Divisi – “Until the Next One”

Whim ‘n Rhythm – “Leap Year”

Nonsequitur – “Cardboard Neighborhood”

Noteworthy – “Ladies First”

Anchord - “Alpha Nomega”

Achordants – “Greene St.”

Tupelos – “In the Red”